Faculty/Staff Directory

 

annis-michael

Michael Annis

Head of School

annism@hcs-nl.com

1201510

Kathy Schallau

School Secretary

schallauk@hcs-nl.com

1201436

Brenda Wichhart

Administrative Assistant

wichhartb@hcs-nl.com

1201442

Lisa Turnbough

Finance Director

turnboughl@hcs-nl.com

1201498

Lysia Peters

5-Day Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

petersl@hcs-nl.com

1201503

Rachel Super

3-Day Pre-Kindergarten Teacher and Middle School Art Teacher

superr@hcs-nl.com

1201515

Kristin Smith

5-Day Pre-Kindergarten Aide

1202116

Marinell Keasler

3-Day Pre-Kindergarten Aide

1201499

Joy Bartholomew

Kindergarten Teacher and After School Program Director

bartholomewj@hcs-nl.com

Sarah Greazel

First Grade Teacher

greazels@hcs-nl.com

1201501

Nichole Early

Second Grade Teacher, Before School Program Director, and Heritage Singers/Jubilate Director

earlyn@hcs-nl.com

1201502

Sarah Lounsbrough

Third Grade Teacher

lounsbroughs@hcs-nl.com

1201893

Emily Jensen

Fourth Grade Teacher

jensene@hcs-nl.com

Sarah Franje

Fifth Grade Teacher

franjes@hcs-nl.com

1201492

Shari Montgomery

6th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Literature & Math Teacher, Part-Time Instructional Coach

montgomerys@hcs-nl.com

1201892

Matt Ellerie

7th Grade Homeroom and Middle School History and Bible Teacher

elleriem@hcs-nl.com

1201506

Tammy Veenstra

8th Grade Homeroom, Middle School Math, Language, & Computer Teacher

veenstrat@hcs-nl.com

1201792

Serah Snell

Physical Education Teacher & Athletic Director

snells@hcs-nl.com

1201512

Lynn Jansen

5th-8th Grade Band Director

lynnjansen2017@gmail.com

1202099

Sue Leeland

PreK-4th Music Appreciation

leelands@hcs-nl.com

bishop_lisa0039

Lisa Bishop

PreK-5th Grade Art

bishopl@hcs-nl.com

1202214

Amy Sherman

Heritage Singers/Jubilate Assistant Director

shermana@hcs-nl.com